

Bill Allen 8
Margie Baker 26
Mike Burns 134
Mark Coventry 45
Lucy Figg 8
Sharon Fritts 153
Chuck Knott 5
Deb Mohler 6
Denny Simons 11
Thom Spellman 6
Rob Stewart 5
Peg Stoner 66
Diana Stutzman 43
Bruce Treiber 66
Bob Valentine 34

## Herb Winters Ride Leader of the Year Award

Each year an outstanding Ride Leader will be presented with the Herb Winters award.

All members of the Stark County Bike Club are eligible to vote for a ride leader.

Our ride leaders do an important volunteer job for our bike club. Everyone deserves a round of applause and a thank you. It is time for you to decide, by your vote, who you feel is the one outstanding ride leader that went the extra mile in handling the responsibility of a ride leader.

This award is a handcrafted, wood framed stain-glass trophy that hangs in the Blue Heron café for all to admire. The winner's name will be engraved and added to the plaque. Twenty ride leaders were on the club ride schedules during this year. Previous winners in the past 5 years are ineligible, they are: Bill Johnson (2019), John Shaeffer (2020), Bob Valentine (2021), Sally Griffiths (2022), and Mike Figg (2023). Listed below are the eligible Ride Leaders who scheduled rides in 2024 and the number of rides they lead. Please vote!

Deadline: Wednesday December 18. Submit votes by e-mail or by mail.

Please vote. Vote for only one ride leader, vote only once. Thank you!!

Mailing Address

Attn: Road Captain Sharon Fritts 330 Edgewood Drive NW Dalton, OH 44618

Submitted by:	
---------------	--