

## "Herb Winter's Ride Leader of the Year Award"

Your Vote Is Needed!

Each year a traveling award is presented to an outstanding Ride Leader.

All members of the Stark County Bike Club are eligible to vote.

Our ride leaders do an important volunteer job for our bike club. Each and every one deserves a round of applause and thank you. It is time for you to decide, by your vote, who you feel is the one outstanding ride leader that went the extra mile, so to speak, in handling the responsibility of a ride leader.

The award will be presented at the January banquet. Each year's winner keeps this finely handcrafted, framed stained-glass trophy in their possession for one year. The winner's name will be engraved and added to the plaque. Thirty ride leaders were on the club ride schedules during this year. Previous winners in the past 5 years are ineligible, they are; Tom Hensley (2013), John Shaeffer (2014), Bob Valentine (2015), Bill Mishler (2016) and Mike Burns (2017). The eligible Ride Leaders, who appeared in a Spokin' Word published ride schedule, are listed here in alphabetical order. Please vote!

**Deadline: Friday, December 21, 2018**. Submit votes by e-mail or by mail.

Vote for only one, vote only once.

Via e-mail:

SCBCRoadcaptain2@yahoo.com

Mailing Address:

Attn: Road Captain Bill Mishler 212 Greenbriar Lane Dalton, OH 44618-9062

Mike Abrams	O Mike Juhasz	Rob Spalding
C Dave Cardarella	Chuck Knott	C Thom Spellman
C Dave Cassel	C Ernie Lehman	C Peg Stoner
C Ron Curati	C Shane Moore	C Diana Stutzman
C Karen Erdos	Chris Redmond	C Bruce Treiber
C Mike Figg	O Don Royer	C Paul Tucci
C Sharon Fritts	C Roy Schlabach	C Dennis Updike
C Bill Johnson	C Linda Shaheen	Gordon Wyles
C Al Jones	C Judy Snyder	

Submitted by:\_\_\_\_\_