

Herb Winters Ride Leader of the Year Award

Each year the traveling award will be presented to the outstanding Ride Leader. All members of the Stark County Bike Club are eligible to vote.

Our ride leaders do an important volunteer job for our bike club. Everyone deserves a round of applause and a thank you. It is time for you to decide, by your vote, who you feel is the one outstanding ride leader that went the extra mile, so to speak, in handling the responsibility of a ride leader.

The award will be presented during the January banquet. Each year's winner keeps this finely handcrafted, framed stained-glass trophy in their possession for one year. The winner's name will be engraved and added to the plaque. Twenty-nine ride leaders were on the club ride schedules during this year. Previous winners in the past 5 years are ineligible, they are; John Shaeffer (2014), Bob Valentine (2015), Bill Mishler (2016), Mike Burns (2017) and Dennis Updike (2018). The eligible Ride Leaders, who appeared in a Spokin' Word published ride schedule, are listed below in alphabetical order. Please vote!

Deadline: Friday, December 20, 2019. Submit votes by e-mail or by mail.

Please vote. Vote for only one ride leader, vote only once.

Via e-mail: <u>SCBCRoadcaptain2@yahoo.com</u>

Mailing Address:

Attn: Road Captain

8244 Brooke Hollow NW Massillon, OH 44646

- Mike Abrams
- Dave Cardarella
- Ron Curati
- Gary Fahrney
- Mike Figg
- Lucy Figg
- Sharon Fritts
- Sally Griffiths

- Bill Johnson
- Al Jones
- Mike Juhasz
- Ernie Lehman
- Debbie Mohler
- Chris Redmond
- Roy Schlabach
- Linda Shaheen

- Jim Sloan
- Rob Spalding
- Thom Spellman
- Peq Stoner
- Diana Stutzman
- o Bruce Treiber
- o Paul Tucci
- Gordon Wyles

0 1 14 11	1		
Submitted 1	nv:		